Words as the sweetiest power

I woke up this morning and,truely inspired by the sun and by a nicest weather, I’ve wondered why not trying to be perfect if the word itself does exist.
The most beautiful things come out with the little ones: a glance,a smile even in a sign that’s why I’ve started with an “hi, you fine?
An “hi you fine?” Like I never asked b4 with my best smile the perfect without make up’s beauty.
Finally just a Goodbye, it’s not because I knew there coul be a perfect end to everything but just because every beautiful thing must ends properly.
Yes, I had that power to change someone’s mood Am I too perfect for that? I don’t think so but Im pretty sure that yes, Ive made a perfect day for the others.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

