The bulldog’s innest achievement

I wish my heart can abuse my veins so they can write in place of my hands that are applausing the success of what took all the courage of an ordinary person, my beautiful human,a life time. I know now why my mom says that my generation is so different than hers. Everything has been in order by her time but for us,the youngest,we take our time to put things in order, where they should be,how they should be and by us shall we…

When four years ago, I remember that lost face that wanted to do things properly and finally for someone that seemed lost I find myself in every corner all of his deviated paths not because he is but just because he’s more than this, more than a smile drawn on a winning face,he’s just the face that all my smiles shine through…

Dear K.A,
You’re the best human ever! Gosh that I’m proud of you, proud of how different you are from others.Now that in that orange glowing moment,the friends we are are celebrating the success of what you have shown the world your worth of. I wish I could have been there, with you and for you…

Leave a Reply

